Testimonials

yelp button

powered by Reviews Today

Additional Reviews

Carmen cleaned my teeth and she was wonderful! - Kathryn Williams on 2016-03-05

Everyone is always so professional and friendly. - Cathy Oberle on 2016-03-05

I don’t usually fill out reviews but I receive great service each and every time I go. Everyone is friendly and courteous. My appointments are always on time which is very important to me. It makes me feel important as a patient. Dr. Miller always takes the time to answer all my questions. - Jeanne Keefer on 2016-03-05

That last impression I had walking in the door was that of going to a dental appointment! I mean that is the nicest way possible. I could not have been greated more pleasantly. The waiting area was very nice, clean and comfortable. I appreciate the professionalism of everyone encountered. I felt at ease throughout my appointment. - Patricia Holian on 2016-03-05

Incredible place, incredible people who clearly love what they do. We searched for about two years to find a place that we would love. We finally found it! - Mark Sorensen on 2016-02-24

The staff is very professional. Service is done at appointment time and service was outstanding! - Jan Carnahan on 2016-02-24

The dental hygienist was very nice and gentle and Dr. Miller was great as usual. I used to be afraid of dentists but I always feel extremely comfortable at Spring Creek Dentistry. I recommend them to anyone that asks about my dentist. - Kelly Neilson on 2016-02-24

I love going to Spring Creek Dentistry. Everyone one treats you like you are family. With such a diverse range of personalities, it’s like mentally feasting on a delight full fruit salad. A pleasure to the palette that keeps you smiling and longing for your next visit. Who ever knew a visit to the Doctor could be so Awsome. And Dr. Oakley is the bomb. Peace and blessings to them. All. - Louis Caldwell on 2016-02-17

Exceptional customer service The doctor even called to check on me that night after fillings. They are on time as well. - Linda Creswell on 2016-02-17

I enjoy the fact that this office keeps up to date with the latest technology. - April Burroughs on 2016-02-16

I recommend Spring Creek Dentistry to you because I love the way they treated me. They have a nice staff and are available anytime without a wait. 🙂 - Anthony Indiero on 2016-02-16

An absolutely beautiful experience. Everyone from the receptionist to the doctors was warm, welcoming and knowledgable. I have a deep fear of dentists and was apprehensive about the appointment but once there I was more calm and enjoyed every moment there. - Michelle Halloran on 2016-02-16

I have had a bad history with going to the dentist until I discovered Spring Creek Dentistry! This a great group of professionals that make sure to provide their clients with the utmost care. Thank You Spring Creek Dentistry Group!! - Lisa Pursley on 2016-02-14

Spring Dentistry is the best!!! - Larry Drown on 2016-02-12

I was so nervous about going to the dentist. It has been a while (quite a while) and I was sure they were going to recommend yanking out my teeth and starting over with implants or something. In my experience, the dental office has induced the most pain with the least amount of compassion and hygienists act as if the world just might stop turning because I don’t floss as often as I should. Seriously, I pulled into the parking lot praying, “Lord, please help me afford this new set of teeth.” I had been tipped off that they were nice but I had no idea. Walking into the office was like walking into someone’s living room. They even offered me something to drink, plus, *spoiler alert* they handed out swag. They gave me a nice gift bag with a tasteful insulated tumbler. (I brought it to work today.) When my name was called, the hygienist, Katie (I LOVE her!), was so nice. She did my exam with grace and my cleaning with gentleness…far more gentle than I expected or hoped. Then Dr. Miller, came by to review my exam and talk about next steps. I was prepared for the sticker shock to follow. I wasn’t prepared to hear that there were things I would need to do down the road but that nothing was urgent. Every other dentist has used upsell and shaming tactics…but not here. Katie and Dr. Miller were honest and kind and genuinely concerned about me and my comfort. Seriously, he asked me about myself and what I do and all I could think of was “I freak out at the dentist. That’s what I do.” Overall, it’s a comfortable environment, with kind and considerate dental and office staff. They have plenty of payment plans and strategies. I chose the Quality Dental Plan. What a deal! I do have to go back in three months but I’m not nervous. That’s saying something! - Anon on 2016-02-12

Terrific as always - Louie Canon, Jr on 2016-02-12

The staff is always AWESOME and make us feel welcome when we have an appointment. Dr. Oakley is the BEST when it comes to following up after a major procedure. I just cannot say enough good things about the office staff, the dental assistants and doctors. Thanks for being there for me and my family. - Kathy Kudna on 2016-02-11

Spring Creek Dentistry is awesome!! From the front door to the dental chair, everyone is great. You are greeted by everyone with a warm smile and inviting hello. They let you know they are glad you’re there. Like part of the family. Let me tell you how good it is when your dentist himself calls you personally later in the evening to check on you to see how you feel..that’s classy. Every experience with Spring Creek Dentistry has been fabulous. - Lisa Richardson on 2016-02-11

Thanks Amy and Ron and the entire staff up front for the excellent job… at 6:30 in the morning! . Dan Barker - Daniel Barker on 2016-02-09

Going to the dentist is always a good experience at Spring Creek Dentistry. Everyone is friendly and helpful and make you feel welcome. - Cyrus Rose on 2016-02-09

Very professional and friendly atmosphere. - Michael Leonard on 2016-02-05

The dental assistant Dee was sweet and attentive. And as always Dr Miller was quick yet attentive and concerned with NY comfort and overall well being - Theresa Kern on 2016-02-05

Katie did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and was very attentive to make sure I was comfortable - Anon on 2016-02-04

This dentistry makes you feel like family. - Roy Burchfield on 2016-02-04

I love going to your dentist office. Awesome facility and awesome people!!!!!! I especially enjoy the music you play. - Fanchen Cleary on 2016-02-03

Treated with best care by the best professionals! Wonderful! Very thankful! - Anon on 2016-02-03

This will be your last dentist don’t go anywhere else pain free in any situation crown, root canal, or tooth pulled…. all of it was pain free… the staff is very friendly karen is always very friendly every time I come in makes me feel like I’m at home - Carla Hannan on 2016-02-02

Just great. Really like Amber. - John Weimert on 2016-02-01

Excellent. I felt very comfortable and informed upon my departure. - Michael Leonard on 2016-01-29

I was taken in at my appointment time (Which was much appreciated) and was greeted with friendly and happy faces.Dr. Henley did a great job and Amyee was suburb and, as usual, looked great.(Hot) I did get to say hello to Dr. Oakley (My hero). Great job guys!!! - Ralph Bryan on 2016-01-29

Great experience as usual. I love the friendly atmosphere. These people are the best. - Roquel Taylor on 2016-01-28

I love the staff at Spring Creek. From the time you enter the door, until you leave, there is a personal touch that this dentistry gives to their patients. Dr. Ron Miller actually gave me a personal call to see how I was doing after the temporary crown was completed. The personal touches makes Spring Creek Dentistry feel like family, and not a dental office. The music they play in their office brought back memories. - Roy Burchfield on 2016-01-27

Always nice, efficient. Love Dr. Miller! - Georgia Thomas on 2016-01-23

My experience was Excellent in every way. The wait to be seen was minimal and I was offered a refreshment for my brief wait. Katy, my dental hygienist, put me at ease immediately and was gentile, caring and efficient. Dr. Wendt provided a straightforward assessment with no pressure to proceed with work I did not feel comfortable with. My visit to Spring Creek Dentistry erased much of the anxiety established from previous visits to other dental offices. I recommend them without reservation. - Karen Hood on 2016-01-21

As always, a great experience. - Julie Clem on 2016-01-21

I had a root canal It did not hurt at all I am very grateful to the dentist and staff. Karen is my favorite she always talk to me it makes me feel at home - Carla Hannan on 2016-01-20

Outstanding Service and Knowledge of the procedures. - Ricardo Solano on 2016-01-17

Another great visit! - Sue Deitsch on 2016-01-16

I have used Spring Creek since their inception and have without exception found them to be very friendly and professional. They use the latest technology and only hire highly qualified dentists, assistants and office staff. - James Martin on 2016-01-16

Everyone is nice and helpful and make you feel at home. - James Durbin, Jr on 2016-01-15

My new place! You guys were great! From the moment I walked in, everyone was super friendly. Jessica and Lindsey were awesome. - Josabeth Rosales on 2016-01-15

The staff is always kind and welcoming. They make the experience positive and as pain free as possible. - Anon on 2016-01-14

I love the fact that I was given a detail review of what the hygienist Carmon explained what needed to be done, how it was going to be done, and the results. Dr. Miller took his time as well. To replace my crown that I lost, I was seen right after my dental examination. I will be returning to have a new crown to replace the old, and it is exciting I can have this procedure completed in one day, at the same office within a couple of hours. - Roy Burchfield on 2016-01-13

Excellent service as always very thorough and told me exactly what needs to be done - Carla Hannan on 2016-01-12

I had a cavity filled and had absolutely no pain or discomfort! Additionally, I was in and out within an hour. Staff and atmosphere very pleasant! - Marcia Brewer on 2016-01-12

Came in for routine checkup/cleaning. Awesome as usual! Polite, friendly and courteous. - Joel Dolojan on 2016-01-12

Friendly, accommodating , and prompt - Yvette Winship on 2016-01-09

Excellent service as usual. - Agnes Masiglat on 2016-01-08

The staff is very professional and easy to communicate with. - Gerald Sims on 2016-01-07

Excellent dentist and staff. They are very accomodating and helped to accomodate me when I needed a crown at the last moment. I would highly recommend Spring Creek Dentisry to all families and friends. - Elizabeth Fairchild on 2016-01-07

I always appreciate the greetings with a smile. They all seem to have them and the attention to detail during all phases of the visit. Keep up the good work. - Jimmy Twine on 2016-01-07

These people are top of the line…they make you feel at home and their dental care is superb! - Anon on 2016-01-06

Dr. Oakley and his staff make going to the dentist as painless as it can possibly be. 🙂 - Debra Sheridan on 2016-01-06

I love it at Spring Creek Dentistry. The staff is very nice and friendly. It really is a wonderful place to go get your teeth cleaned. - Anon on 2016-01-06

I had to have a tooth extraction. I was well taken care of by very nice Dr and his assistants. They also gave me a follow up call in the evening to see how I was doing. Plus a number to call if there are any questions. Everything went Great! No problems. - Cheryl Austin on 2016-01-03

Amazing! My tooth was hurting and I was scared they treated me like family… Very smart family …..Tooth pulled in record time and best part No pain wow!,,,,,, Then called me later that night to check on me how cool is that.? Anyone who is afraid of dental work you found your home! - Deborah Ewing on 2016-01-03

Wonderful staff and Dentist. I was only in town for a few days. They worked with me as my flight arrived late and they worked with me to get me in at the end of the day to resolve a problem before they closed for Christmas. It would have been easy to say they couldn’t get to me, but they went the extra mile to take care of me. - Sidney Elder on 2016-01-02

As always the quick, quality, friendly and professional experience is appreciated. What separates your dental office from many is the offering of wine or water and on time (no waiting) service. It’s nice to know you value your customer’s time. Dr Miller checking on his patients after hours is rare. Great job, thank you. Kayla’s Mom, Dana Pierre PS A Tech desk with maybe 2 ipads would be great for waiting patience who are those waiting on loved ones. Lots of oil service facilities, hotels etc are doing it. Ultimately you want kids to say “yeah, Im going to the dentist”. It would put you n better comp. with kids dentistry w/o subjecting yr cozy and warm atmosphere . - Kayla Pierre on 2015-12-31

Staff very friendly. Dr. Miller is cool,very caring,good customer service . Not to mention painless dental work. After your appointment, they follow up to make sure you’re ok. - Lawana McCoy on 2015-12-30

Everyone was friendly and professional from Check in assistant to hygienist. - Richard Walton on 2015-12-30

I love coming to this dentist, everyone is pleasant at al times. - Tarin Solano on 2015-12-30

Everyone at Spring Creek Dentistry is great – from the reception staff to the dental assistants and the dentists themselves. I recently needed to have 5 cavities filled, and I was given a 3-hour appointment block. The day of the appointment, I was in and out in about an hour. Plus, Dr. Miller called me later that night to see how I felt. I highly recommend Spring Creek Dentistry, especially if you’ve had awful dental experiences in the past! I couldn’t be happier with my choice!! -Kristin M. - Kristin Dula McIntee on 2015-12-30

Always a great visit. Wonderful staff, great facilities. - Anon on 2015-12-30

Always kind, courteous, and professional. I have been going here for years. - Kathy Sampogna on 2015-12-27

Service and communication continue to be excellent - Stephen Manley on 2015-12-26

my experience was great! - Anon on 2015-12-24

Excellent experience. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming - Anne Wrench on 2015-12-23

Everyone is polite and make you feel comfortable. - Lawana McCoy on 2015-12-23

Awesome customer service! - Imerie Jones on 2015-12-22

The Drs. are very professional and polite - Dolores Camacho on 2015-12-22

Always love to come to the dentist office. Dr Oakley and Karen do a wonderful job and i would recommended this dentist office to others. - Carla Hannan on 2015-12-21

Friendly people helping people that makes the difference. - Francisco Pelaez on 2015-12-21

Excellent experience; friendly, online forms ability, explained how cleaning exam would proceed, easy on scraping gums, friendly dentist, non pushy for extra services. I’ve found my dentist! - Anon on 2015-12-19

Awesome! Everyone is soooo nice! And accommodating. - Janelle Bissell on 2015-12-18

This was my first visit to an office where the staff was friendly and they really took the time to do a good job. They also used technology that i have not been exposed too and I have been to my fair share of offices. All in all, hands down the best practice that I have been to. - Stormy Williams on 2015-12-18

Staff, Dentist and Dental Hygienist all listened and set actions in place that exactly fit my individual needs and schedule. All are friendly and office atmosphere puts the customer at ease. - Stephen Manley on 2015-12-18

Excellent! Love Dr. Oakley and the staff! - Kimberly Gebhart on 2015-12-17

Super nice people and facility. Got me in, got me out and feeling better. - Landon Lyons on 2015-12-17

Ryan Oakley and his team are excellent. They can do everything you need and they will do it with pride for you and them. - Ray Hollis on 2015-12-16

I drive 30 mins to stay with this group! I always have a great experience with this group. - Jamie Kreifels-Davis on 2015-12-16

Just started going to this practice, and I have nothing but good things to say about it. Staff is very efficient, personable, and I REALLY appreciate the 6:30 am appointments so that those of us who have to commute to work can get in and out quickly. - Anon on 2015-12-16

Dr. Oakley and all of the staff are very friendly, helpful, and professional!!! Thank you for making our family dental visit a very positive experience! - Susan Topoleski on 2015-12-16

Well organized. Highly competent treatment. - Paul Boozman on 2015-12-16

My visit was excellent. My hygienist was new to the field, but very thorough. Dr. Oakley was extremely friendly, personable and informative during my exam. I was amazed at the number of patients and employees working at 6:30 am. I love that!!! I’m a morning person and this is great for me. Everything was top notch. - Linda Creswell on 2015-12-16

painful….but amazing as usual! - James Rose on 2015-12-15

Always first class. Easy to work with. Great care for patients. - James Garland on 2015-12-14

Wonderful. This is the best dentistry office I have ever encountered. Everyone at every stage was extremely friendly, patient, and caring. The follow-up card from the hygienist and call from the dentist were also very nice touches. I’m very glad I found this place. - Brent Caldwell on 2015-12-11

Great visit! - Sue Deitsch on 2015-12-10

Spring Creek Dentist is EXECELLENT! - Gwendolyn Baldwin on 2015-12-08

Best dental experience I have ever had. Very professional, informative and caring. I did not leave the office not knowing exactly what to do. I appreciated the follow up call. Clayton had a great experience. I am thankful to everyone there for that. - Clayton Stewart on 2015-12-08

Excellent service and extremely personable staff. - Anon on 2015-12-08

Always prompt and considerate! Excellent patient care! - Jack Cox on 2015-12-08

Dr. Oakley was great, got my temporary crown. Just waiting on a final crown. - Kenneth Vickroy on 2015-12-08

Amazing as always! - James Rose on 2015-12-07

Very professional and friendly. Happy my daughter-in-law recommended you. - Walter Smithwick on 2015-12-04

Great Carmine was wonderful - Anon on 2015-12-04

Carmen is wonderful! She is thorough in the cleaning process, friendly, puts her patients at ease, and encourages good dental health. I always insist on Carmen for my dental cleaning appointments! - Penny Gregory on 2015-12-04

I feel extremely fortunate to have found Spring Creek Dentistry. Dr. Miller and the entire staff are absolutely fantastic. Going to the dentist is not something that one usually looks forward to, but everyone at Spring Creek is so kind and patient that it is a pleasure to keep my appointments. I drive over an hour to get to their office and would never consider changing. You cannot go wrong with Spring Creek Dentistry. - Daniel Karner on 2015-12-03

fast and pleasant - Anon on 2015-12-02

Always a warm and welcoming atmosphere. - Anon on 2015-12-02

Everyone was nice, prompt, and very professional all around. - Gwen Knox on 2015-11-27

Great Office, Wonderful Staff - Virginia Shoulders on 2015-11-26

I love Spring Creek Dentistry. Everyone is so accommodating and they made me feel at ease from the moment I walked in the door. I use Dr. Wendt and can’t say enough good things about her. While in “the chair” she constantly checks to make sure that I am okay and comfortable. I like that she lets me know how much longer it will be until she is finished.She is the type of person that even after meeting her one time, it feels like I have known her forever. I felt like she really took the time to get to know me and she is so easy to talk to. I have had a great experience with all of the ladies that work with Dr Wendt also. I would definitely recommend Spring Creek Dentistry and Dr Wendt. - Mona Mondin on 2015-11-26

Everyone was friendly, but I wish I had been notified ahead of time that Dr. Oakley would not be seeing me. - Grace Del Angel on 2015-11-25

Dr. Oakley great as usual. Dr. O and Karen make a good tag team. - Anon on 2015-11-24

Very deserving of their high ratings on Angie’s List. - Hector Plata on 2015-11-23

Love the staff!! It is like a spa experience!! - Stephanie Kinnear on 2015-11-21

Kathleen is awesome! - Anon on 2015-11-21

Dr. miller is awesome! - Brittany Cappadonna on 2015-11-20

I drive 45 minutes to go to Spring Creek Dentistry because they are so kind, professional, and skilled. I am a little phobic about the dentist, but the doctors and staff at Spring Creek are wonderful. - Melissa Boynton on 2015-11-19

They are always very quick. I really enjoyed meeting The new dentist. She was lovely! - Valerie Pelham on 2015-11-19

Dr. Oakley and his staff are fantastic. I could not believe how quickly and painlessly they took care of me when I had to have a cavity filled recently. I highly recommend Spring Creek Dentistry. - Matthew Miller on 2015-11-19

Both Doctors Miller and Oakley provide excellent service and are genuinely concerned about me. - Anon on 2015-11-19

Excellent care and lots of patience with my elderly Dad. The doctor’s assistant even walked us out to the car to be sure my Dad was okay when he left. - Nicholas Sirchia on 2015-11-19

best around! - Michael Carnahan on 2015-11-19

Love the entire team at Spring Creek Dentistry! - Louise Armstrong on 2015-11-19

Wonderful experience. Thank you - Lisa Gordon on 2015-11-19

Dr. Wendt was great. Great facility and staff! I love this place!! - Christine Moldovan on 2015-11-14

Good experience - Wen Ye on 2015-11-13

The staff is great as usual. I usually see dr. Oakley but he was booked solid so I saw dr. Wendt and she was so nice. I’m always pleased with Spring Creek Dentistry. They are awesome, I’m afraid to move! - Nancy Truong on 2015-11-13

They are so nice and pleasant. - Frida Vasquez on 2015-11-12

Just had to re-glue a crown that popped off. Great experience, took only a few minutes and no cost! - John Weimert on 2015-11-12

I called a week in advance to verify my new insurance. The receptionist told me I was covered. Then I come for my appointment and learn after the fact that I was not covered. Now I’m $100 out of pocket for a simple cleaning. Not happy at all about this. Katie, my hygienist, was wonderful. - Rachel Kersten on 2015-11-12

As always, greeted and treated as family expeditiously. Everyone is extremely friendly and takes the time to discuss any questions/concerns you may have. Several options are always provided for any needed work to be done. Never any pressure to select a specific plan. Always a pleasant experience. - Christine Eriksen on 2015-11-10

Professional staff all around. Dr. Oakley was personable and fast. Had me out in no time with no problems or pain! - Willie Huggins on 2015-11-10

This was good visit. Best cleaning ever. - Dominic Romaguera on 2015-11-08

hygienist was excellent, knowledgeable and very good with patients. - Anon on 2015-11-08

All was good as usual - Anon on 2015-11-07

Most recent appointment was Dental Hygiene. Entire staff is entirely professional, affable and courteous. The staff *always* makes the experience as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be! Both my spouse and I have already referred others to SCD. Dr. Miller is great! - Dennis Hansell on 2015-11-06

Dr. Miller and his assistant Amber Karnik are awesome!!! They both put me at ease. Their dental knowledge amazing. - Candces Cannino on 2015-11-06

Always friendy personal service. The team treats my family like old friends coming for a visit. It is comfortable from the minute I arrive for my appt. Best dental experience ever. - Dion Moe on 2015-11-04

A great experience as always. Courteous staff, was made to feel welcome, quickly brought back and my appointment was quick, painless, and made me feel confident. - Samuel Kordik on 2015-11-04

Amazing as always! You all are the best in the business! - Mariah Lopez on 2015-11-03

Very nice people and very professional. I would highly recommend them. - Anon on 2015-11-01

Always A+– great staff- environment- courtesy - Rollene Doom on 2015-11-01

Amazing as always! - Terri Valentine on 2015-10-31

My procedure with Dr. Wendt went great! I felt so comfortable and right at home with her and Donielle. They explained everything to me and were able to answer all my questions. This is a great practice and look forward to my next visit. - Anon on 2015-10-31

Dr. Oakley and his staff go out of the way to make you feel as if you were at a spa (but with the vacuum and air sounds). Dr. Oakley has chosen his staff in such a way that it complements his naturally outgoing personality. Highly recommended. - Carlos Martinez on 2015-10-31

Great visit as usual. - Terry Gillory on 2015-10-31

Love the staff! And Dr Wendt is awesome. Will recommend all my friends and clients! You people are all about customer device for sur:)) - Gina Guchereau on 2015-10-31

Everyone very helpful & concerned about my comfort. Appreciate Dr calling later that night to check on me. - Pat Crabtree on 2015-10-29

I thought the entire staff was very helpful and courteous. This was My first visit and I am very happy with the Dentist and everyone that I was involved with. - Jeffrey Sterner on 2015-10-28

Very pleased with everything about my first visit! - Cynthia Crocker on 2015-10-28

I had a root canal and didn’t feel a thing. He fully explained everything he had done and was very patient as I asked questions, answering them where I could understand easily. Everyone is so nice and kind. I highly recommend them…plus they are fun! - Summer Perkins on 2015-10-28

I always have a great experience at Spring Creek Dental – have been a patient there for several years. All the hygienists are very gentle, and the chairside assistants are so professional and friendly. (Karen is my favorite!) Dr. Oakley never fails to call and check on my well being after a procedure. As a person who avoided dentists for years, I can say I actually enjoy my visits these days! - Barbara Crowley on 2015-10-27

EXCELLENT ATTENTION, SERVICE AND CARE. - Usua Perkinson on 2015-10-24

Very grateful for the excellent service provided by your staff. - Sharon Hambrick on 2015-10-24

Everyone is so nice and polite. I had so much fun also woth my hygienist, Rubi, she is funny. - Frida Vasquez on 2015-10-23

Tin 1987.he staff is very friendly and well qualified. I’ve been using them since moving to Houston - James Martin on 2015-10-23

Dr. Oakley and staff made me feel welcomed and comfortable. .. all were skilled, knowledgeable and helpful. I’m looking forward to a long and trustworthy relationship. - Anon on 2015-10-22

My visit today was very efficient. Dr. Miller and his staff are so friendly and professional. I’m glad I found them. - Barbara Dunlap on 2015-10-22

Love this place!! Would never go anywhere else!! - Audrey Miller on 2015-10-22

Thought $99. was a little expensive for a 15 minute replacement of a crown that fell off. - Merle Obermiller on 2015-10-21

Thank you! I did not have any pain during installation of a crown and everyone there is really friendly. The doctor check on me later that night thought that was really cool! - Carla Hannan on 2015-10-20

Great place! I had to wait a few weeks for an appt though - Brittany Cappadonna on 2015-10-20

Perfect office…everyone is friendly, helpful and sympathetic to whatever it is you may need. Dr. Oakley is the very best DDS in Texas. He is caring, compassionate, experienced and GENTLE!!! If you have ever had a bad experience at the dentist, GO HERE!!!!!!! They will put your mind at ease and offer you the best care/tools/products. Very happy my family found this office. - Shawna Randall on 2015-10-20

As usual every aspect of my visit was as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be. Even though Kiki and dr miller, my usual dentist and hygienist, were not there Katie and Dr Wendt were amazing! That Dr Wendt is a pleasant addition to the practice! Loved her! - Karen Peacock on 2015-10-16

Finally I located a dentist who sincerely cares about the my teeth and not about money as the other dentists. My health and care for my teeth came first and I highly recommend them. Very professional and caring dentist office I have ever been to. Five stars across the board. Thanks again - John Terranova on 2015-10-16

Always current technology (1 day crowns), pristine office, great staff. I was in the dental field for 42 years and I am very picky when I look for a new office. I have been going here since we moved to this area three years ago and will not go anywhere else. My husband and I both have had crowns done and completely satisfied. My husband likes to call them “good ole boys” when he tells friends about them. We have also referred friends and family and they all go here also now. - Susan Jordan on 2015-10-15

Excellent! Kind & helpful staff all around. Dr Oakley is so talented and wonderful with kids. - Avery Leslie on 2015-10-15

Appointment was on time, Jessica did a great job cleaning, no problems. - Larry White on 2015-10-15

Always a great experience! I had stayed away from the dentist for 5 years because of a bad experience from more than one dentist. This the best! Best dentist, best staff, best office, Best Experience. I am thankful that I checked Angie ‘s list. Always a follow-up call from the dentist, too. - Lorraine Mondragon on 2015-10-15

I love this place every time - Jason Polite on 2015-10-14

Its always a fun experience to visit Spring Creek Dentistry for our monthly orthodontics appointment. The light natured attitude of the staff and how quickly they get you in and out is appreciated. - Erin Ortho-Fitzgerald on 2015-10-13

They’re simply the best around, that’s why I keep going back. Very professional, sincere, and kind. I’ve been going there for years and not about to even think about going anywhere else. Highly recommended - Anthony Boeske on 2015-10-12

As soon as you arrive you are greeted with respect! I never have to wait more than 5 minutes before I am taken back for my appointment time, so wonderful! 🙂 Everyone is very helpful and kind. I really do enjoy coming in to visit the wonderful staff! - Erin Mueller on 2015-10-10

Everything was wonderful – as always. Kathleen cleaned my teeth. She makes it a painless and pleasant experience. Jessica handled my checkout – again a helpful and pleasant experience. thank you. - Sharon Hambrick on 2015-10-10

VERY professional without being “stuffy”. EVERYONE was pleasant and made the experience more enjoyable. Glad I found you!! - Barbara Dunlap on 2015-10-10

Had an emergency situation and was handled promptly - Anon on 2015-10-10

AWESOME - Matt Benner on 2015-10-08

Dr. Oakley is a personable, competent and caring dentist who is aware of time and seems to stay right on schedule. His assistants are also friendly and efficient, which makes the total visit pleasant and inspires confidence. - Nancy McCollum on 2015-10-08

Great experience! - Elvira Marrero on 2015-10-08

This is the most amazing place for dental work! Hands down the best! Had dental work done and I didn’t feel a thing! The dentist and staff helped me relax and took care of all my concerns! Worth every cent! - Margarito Rosales on 2015-10-06

Great staff/service, Always very pleased when I leave Dr. Oakley’s office. They work around my schedule and always give detailed attention to my procedures. - Jenny Davis on 2015-10-06

Best dentist I have ever used. Very personal attention and excellent customer service. Its like a family. - Jonathan Foster on 2015-10-06

Amazing! I was so nervous with the work I needed done. I was especially nervous about the shot I would have to have behind the front lip. I have heard it is the worst shot you can get at the dentist. Dr Oakley had a little trick he used and I hardly felt anything! It’s safe to say I could have almost fallen asleep in the chair while he was doing the fillings. Coming from me, one of the biggest dentist scaredy cats on the planet, that’s impressive to say the least! - Amanda Wilson on 2015-10-06

Great place just have to wait two weeks for an appt. to get a treatment done - Brittany Cappadonna on 2015-10-06

I loved my visit!! Everyone was friendly, helpful, and made me feel comfortable. - Anon on 2015-10-06

Great

Very Professional 🙂 - Usua Perkinson on 2015-09-25

It was great! Staff was super friendly and attentive - Anon on 2015-09-25

Dr. Miller and his staff are awesome! They made my autistic son very comfortable. I highly recommend them! - Brant Bachman on 2015-09-24

Very personable staff. I like that Dr. Oakley called to check on me later that night. - Anon on 2015-09-24

The care and support that are offered at this practice are like no other!!! - Miranda Lester on 2015-09-24

My experience was a very good one. - Sandra Hunter on 2015-09-23

I had a really good visit! The staff are great! - Abby McNeil on 2015-09-23

Great practice. - Rene Martinez on 2015-09-23

AWESOME SERVICE!!! my dentist called to check on me later in the day. That was going above and beyond. I got a filling done and did not have any pain.Friendly atmosphere. - Taylor Petty on 2015-09-22

Love the early morning hours appointments that accommodate my work schedule! - Linette Roach on 2015-09-22

Dr. Oakley and his assistant Karen are just awesome. Dr.Oakley did a fantastic job on my fillings. He made me feel very comfortable during my visit and assured me if there was a problem afterwards, to just come back and he would make it right. I love the fact that he called me at 8:15 that evening to see how I was and if there were any problems. Now THAT is excellent, old-school customer service! Karen answered my questions with ease and was very friendly and pleasant. Keep up the great work! Danette Mordente - Danette Mordente on 2015-09-22

Step one towards a bridge. Went well, was scheduled for 3 hours and only took 2 hours! Plenty painless. - Marsha Sanchez on 2015-09-19

Awesome visit, awesome people, the dental nurse was awesome, very knowledgable, Oakley wasn’t too bad either. See ya’ll in couple of weeks. Highly recommended Rusty - Matt Benner on 2015-09-17

Very professional and engaging… - Madison Everett on 2015-09-17

I have been going here and seeing Dr. Oakley for 10 years, and will do so as long as I live in the area. - Christopher Visser on 2015-09-17

Wonderful experience - Denise Tazumi on 2015-09-16

Always wonderful! - Anon on 2015-09-16

On time and efficient! - Holly Greco on 2015-09-16

I never have to wait long and everyone is always so friendly - Anon on 2015-09-16

Excellent as always! People are friendly and work done was fast and exemplary. - Joel Dolojan on 2015-09-15

Another great experience at Spring Creek Dentistry! - Ken Kirkpatrick on 2015-09-15

Best experience I have ever had at a dentist office - Jason Polite on 2015-09-12

My visit was very pleasant - Gretta Castille on 2015-09-11

You all are Fabulous and Appreciate You for taking Good Care of Me!! - Elizabeth Skaggs on 2015-09-10

Nice facility, friendly service, cold rooms with blankets provided. - Kristine Walding on 2015-09-10

Professional touch - Solomon Olatoye on 2015-09-10

Great people very experienced.They make you feel at home.Dr Oakley explains everything and answers questions or concerns . - Taylor Petty on 2015-09-04

Entire Staff was very professional yet warm and friendly. From the moment I arrived I knew I was in good hands and would receive the best care. I would definitely recommend Spring Creek Dentistry. - Anon on 2015-09-04

This place is amazing! I have a huge fear of the dentist like alot of people do. I was amazed with the service and time everyone took to assure me I was going to be alright and that any discomfort felt would be taken care of! I wouldn’t even consider looking for another dentist! If this place was across town I would make the drive! It would absolutely be with it for me! I have already recommend friends and family who have the same fears! Best service ever! - Margarito Rosales on 2015-09-03

Nice office, friendly personnel. Comfortable service, well done. Very comfortable with recommendations and go forward plan. - Anon on 2015-09-03

Very good experience. Professional, thorough visit. - Burt Reed on 2015-09-03

We love Spring Creek Denistry!!! Dr Miller and his staff are awesome! - Brant Bachman on 2015-09-02

It Was Great - Ray Hogue on 2015-09-02

I have been coming to Spring Creek Denistry for many years. Everyone are always so friendly and helpful. The friendliness starts when you sign in and get greated. - Raymundo Lozano on 2015-08-29

I was very happy to finally find a dental office that takes the time to chart the mouth and did the bst cleaning ive had since I moved to Tx. I thought I would have to fly back to Az to get check ups. Thank you Janes Knowles for referring me to your office. - Debra Townsend on 2015-08-29

Dr. Miller and his office staff are exceptional. - Helen Payton on 2015-08-28

Dr. Miller and his office staff are exceptional. - Helen Payton on 2015-08-28

Great services. - Linda Paley on 2015-08-28

First time in my life I’ve ever truly looked forward to and enjoy going to visit the dentist! The office is beautiful, comfortable and relaxing. The staff is crazy friendly and professional…what more could anyone possibly ask for? - Dianne Arbuckle on 2015-08-27

From teeth cleans to crowns and root canals, the dentists and assistants are absolutely wonderful! These dentists are supreme in skill and manner. I’m so happy to call Spring Creek my dental home! - Kerah Winkler on 2015-08-27

I usually see Dr Miller. He and his staff are great. - Donna Dickerson on 2015-08-27

It is always a great experience there. Always on time and the hygienist and Dentist are always gentle and kind. Oh, and you always get a great little gift bag! - Heather Sutter on 2015-08-27

I have always appreciated the service and attitude of this office. Unparalleled in professionalism and care. - Jeffery Davidson on 2015-08-26

Always a wonderful staff. I did call in and told them I would be 15 minutes late and was told anything beyond that would need to be rescheduled (heavy rain, flooding, rerouting). - David Traicoff on 2015-08-23

Excellent! Safe is so friendly and caring. Dr. Oakly is the best!!! - Kimberly Gebhart on 2015-08-22

We love Dr. Oakley!!! - Cynthia Richardson on 2015-08-21

WE LOVE DR. OAKLEY! - Avery Hewitt on 2015-08-21

I have super sensitive teeth and the cleaning I received was gentle with no painful moments. Very pleased! I also did not feel pressured into an expensive treatment plan. Dr. Oakley explained what needed to be done but that it was up to me when and at what stages I wanted to have the dental work completed. - Samone Ligon on 2015-08-21

Started out on time! A very relaxing experience. Friendly staff. Caring dental hygienist - Patricia Costello on 2015-08-20

Beautiful dental office, professional staff, friendly service. - Debbie Shelton on 2015-08-20

I always enjoy my visits. Everyone is so nice. - Gia Medina on 2015-08-20

Wonderful staff - Anon on 2015-08-20

Very nice office. Staff are friendly and professional. I have hated going to the dentist…until now. They have been extremely patient with me. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!! - Anon on 2015-08-19

Excellent as always! - Anon on 2015-08-19

ALWAYS A PLEASANT VISIT, AND I LOVE THE FLEXIBLE HOURS. - Johnny Salazar on 2015-08-18

Extremely friendly staff. Inviting and welcoming. Took time to explain, answer questions and did not rush into expensive treatment plans. Applying the “wait and watch it” approach, which I like. Xrays, cleaning and exam was painless. Oh and LOVE their early morning hours! Ready for my young girls 1st visit here! - Anon on 2015-08-13

Top notch. This place is the most comfortable dentist experience you can ever hope for. - Albert Indiero on 2015-08-13

In and out with no wait. Great service!! - Matthew Smith on 2015-08-12

Love Dr. Oakley and his staff! They rock! - Hayden Alumbaugh on 2015-08-11

I was referred by Sherry Tomlinson and I was very pleased with my overall experience. Karen was my technician and she was above average, so please recognize her as an asset to your team!!! - Andrea White on 2015-08-09

Just a good experience. I’ve acquired a new respect for dr. Millers abilities, I think this is the first time he did serious work on me. Enjoyed Amber, she is knowledgeable and always considerate of the patient. Not a fun procedure but the team did a GREAT job. Thanks - Anon on 2015-08-05

Wonderful staff! Been to few Dental offices in the past. Dr miller and all the staff go above and beyond to make it as pleasant and comfortable on you they can. Yes, I highly recommend this Dental office to anyone needing dental work done. - Jamie Lambert on 2015-08-04

The doctor and his assistant took great care of me. Getting an old crown fixed wasn’t a big deal. Dr. Miller even called that evening to check on me which I thought was very nice! That kind of care doesn’t happen very much anymore. - Sharon Kalisek on 2015-08-04

Very good experience from start to finish! - Ken Kirkpatrick on 2015-08-04

Everything was amazing. - Shaun Smith on 2015-08-03

Dr. Henley!! What an addition to the team!! Nice man that knows his business!!! Experience shows in the finished work!!! Way to go Dr. Henley and the always fabulous Spring Creek Dentistry family!!!!! - Julia Towler on 2015-08-02

My young granddaughter required a tooth extraction. It was handled smoothly and efficiently. There was very little discomfort for her and she left with positive feelings about going to the dentist! - Bianca Vasi on 2015-08-02

Great! Thanks for solving the lost filling issue. - Marsha Sanchez on 2015-08-01

Atmosphere was inviting,personal was friendly. Great all around. - Sylvia Ramirez on 2015-07-30

Pleasant experience - Charles Broadbent on 2015-07-29

I have no complaints. Wait time was short. Appointment time was maintained and the visit went smoothly. I was made to feel comfortable and the hygienist explained everything as she went. - Michael Wysocki on 2015-07-28

Professional and friendly. - Kathryn Traicoff on 2015-07-28

Friendly and knowledgeable - Brian Richardson on 2015-07-28

Dr. Wendt was terrific! - Anon on 2015-07-26

I had my 6-month dental cleaning on my first visit to Spring Creek Dentistry. The office and staff are very inviting and friendly. Katie was the hygienist who took care of me and I have never had a better cleaning than I did with Katie. Even my husband noticed how clean and white my teeth looked when I got home. Whatever dental need I have in the future I feel confident that I will have this same results with Spring Creek Dentistry - Deborah McWilliams on 2015-07-24

My experience at SCD was phenomenal! The office was immaculate. The staff was wonderful. The dentist (Oakley) was kind and personable. My appointment was the best and most informed visit I have ever had at the dentist office. - Courtnay Holiday on 2015-07-24

Excellent!!!! Thank you, Katie. - Carmen Leal on 2015-07-24

Courteous,polite,friendly,and clean facility.. - Sylvia Ramirez on 2015-07-23

Always great experiences, Dr Oakley and Karen were nice as always and the rest of the staff, of course. Those people truly care. I love it there. - Nancy Truong on 2015-07-23

Wonderful, kind staff and gorgeous facility. Would recommend them to anyone! - Shelley McCormick on 2015-07-23

Good experience on my first visit to have a crown put on. This was my first time to have a crown put on in one day – very helpful. Great office staff and setting. Do not hesitate to set up an appointment. My entire experience went very well. - Oliver Mcwilliams on 2015-07-23

Excellent service as always ! Jo and Amber are the best ! - Anon on 2015-07-23

They are very concerned with your comfort and very patient. - Anon on 2015-07-22

My experience was great as always. The staff is friendly and attentive to patients needs. Dr. Miller and his hygienists are gentle and thorough. I wouldn’t go anywhere else….. - Lisa Oliver on 2015-07-22

Very pleasant and efficient. - Michael Leonard on 2015-07-22

Karen & Dr Oakley were very professional and knowledgeable. They also did a great job ensuring I was comfortable during the entire procedure. I give my highest recommendation to both of these outstanding dental professionals. - Marc Wallace on 2015-07-22

Great service, loved the finished work and Dr. Oakley is fantastic. - Jenny Davis on 2015-07-22

Everyone in the office is very friendly, I was seen on time and it was a pain free cleaning. Have had isues at other dental offices - Pamela Schwartz on 2015-07-22

I have been a patient for years and never once had a bad experience! The staff and Dr’s are welcoming and caring! - Tonya Scherzer on 2015-07-21

On time Quick and very nice! - Anon on 2015-07-19

I would like to thank you and your staff for the friendly greetings helpfulness and kindness during my appointment. I truly welcome excellent customer care. - James Burns on 2015-07-17

I’ve always had a great experience with all of the appointments, very pleased with the services I have recommended spring creek to several of my friends. - Guadalupe Parra on 2015-07-17

Excellent - Larry Koslosky on 2015-07-16

Great place, great people, very clean and inviting - Tara Bolmey on 2015-07-16

As always Dr.Oakley is wonderful! - Kari Nalick-Bray on 2015-07-16

Spring Creek Dentistry rocks! From the moment you enter the front doors you are treated with a friendly hello and offered a beverage while you wait for someone from their awesome staff. I used to dread going to the dentist but not anymore since I discovered Spring Creek Dentistry and Dr. Oakley! - Cynthia Shelton on 2015-07-16

It is always nice being there. Karen and Dr. Oakley were great as usual. I can say that I look forward to going to the dentist now, when I used to DREAD it! - Nancy Truong on 2015-07-15

Always great! - Jean Browning on 2015-07-15

It’s the best dentist I have ever been to in my life. I swear it’s the Bees Knees! - Michael Harvey on 2015-07-15

Good job, very professional! - Margarita Guerra on 2015-07-15

Awesome people! Awesome experience! - Stephanie Bachman on 2015-07-14

Exceptional, as always! - Weston Sehon on 2015-07-14

My appointment was for 2:00pm and I got there at 1:55pm, they kept right on schedule and I everything went as planned. - Fiona Jordan-Moore on 2015-07-13

Staff is so friendly and professional. I definitely had an enjoyable experience! - Kristen Nash on 2015-07-11

I love Dr. Oakley! He is very personable and professional. - Anon on 2015-07-10

Very professional staff - Kevin Linton on 2015-07-08

you guys are outstanding - Joe Sullivan on 2015-07-08

Everyone is super friendly and professional! - Erin Mueller on 2015-07-06

I’m a new patient and absolutely love this office. Dr Oakley was amazing and the staff is so friendly. After one visit I don’t know why anyone would ever go any where else. I know from now on my whole family will be Dr Oakley’s patient’s. - Ann Kidney on 2015-07-05

They got me in right away and I was 20 minutes early. Have me realistic estimate of procedure time (root canal) and diligent about sling sure I was comfortable. - Emma Hyde on 2015-07-04

Long time customer, never disappointed. - Darlene Burns on 2015-07-03

Extremely kind. Dr. Millers assistance is extremely caring! - Tricia Shelton on 2015-07-03

Its always a rewarding visit to my dentist, because I know I’m going to be treated like a king. - Jimmy Twine on 2015-07-02

Staff is very warm and welcoming, waiting area is comfortable. Katy was my hygienist and she kept me informed of each step. Dr. Oakley explained everything and I felt great with all the choices I had to make. Excellent!!!!! - Kimberly Gebhart on 2015-07-01

Always friendly carrying folks, including Dr.Oakley! - Sandra Buchannan on 2015-07-01

Got me in fast, very nice people, the doctor called me at home that night to check on how I was doin . Highly recommend Spring Creek - Matt Benner on 2015-06-27

I was most impressed on my first visit. The facility was gorgeous, the personal was friendly, the hygienist, Yvette was adorable and the Dentist was very congenial and knowledgeable and I look forward in the future to working with you all. Thanks for everything. - Jane Kannin on 2015-06-25

Kathleen knew I was nervous but she is so compassionate and she did everything to make me comfortable even though she had her work cut out for her as I have neglected my teeth for many years. The entire staff at Spring Creek is awesome as is Dr, Oakley. I have another month of work before I am finished with the initial work but I look forward to being a “regular” when it is all said and done! Cindy - Cynthia Shelton on 2015-06-25

Hygienist did a great job and was very efficient. Dr Miller was very nice and was quick with my fillings though I did spend 30min waiting for someone to come back after I got my injections. - Suzanne Lake on 2015-06-25

Always appreciate your honesty and friendliness! - Janith Miller on 2015-06-25

Dr Miller did an excellent job on giving me a new cap. Explained everything in detail and made me feel very relaxed. . Looking forward to going back in August for my dental cleaning. Beautiful office and an excellent and professional staff. - Lynn Reese on 2015-06-25

Dr Miller did an excellent job on giving me a new cap. Explained everything in detail and made me feel very relaxed. . Looking forward to going back in August for my dental cleaning. - Lynn Reese on 2015-06-25

I love that there is no wait when I come. Very friendly and courteous staff - Patricia Costello on 2015-06-24

Katie did a wonderful job on the teeth cleaning. As good as I’ve ever had. - Anon on 2015-06-23

Friendly and professional - Anon on 2015-06-23

Excellent, efficient service received. Well pleased. - Ordia Haller on 2015-06-20

Amber is awesome and everyone there is very welcoming! - Jeffrey Brown on 2015-06-19

As always the whole staff is kind and welcoming. They were able to fit me in quickly when my crown broke. Dr Oakley did a great job minimizing pain during the numbing process. I drive almost an hour to their office because they are just that awesome!!! Thank you SCD! - Nathan Boynton on 2015-06-18

Got in me at the last minute for a dental problem, very accomodating! - Eric Martin on 2015-06-18

I LOVE Spring Creek Dentistry and Dr. Oakley! They do beautiful work and I feel zero stress while I’m there! - Sandra Corl on 2015-06-17

My visit was a good experience! Great job and very professional!!! I highly recommend Spring Creek Dentistry!!! - Mary Kirk on 2015-06-17

Love this place! - Weston Sehon on 2015-06-17

Always very professional! - Anon on 2015-06-16

The office was extremely nice and The staff was awesome. Dr. Miller provided a friendly and professional environment and took great care of me. - Stormy Williams on 2015-06-15

Both Karen and Dr. Oakley made it a pleasant experience. - Patricia Hicks on 2015-06-15

Service was great and I enjoy going to the dentist. I had a lot of cavities filled two days in a row and everything was handled perfectly. - Nicholas Brogger on 2015-06-14

Amazing visit - Anon on 2015-06-11

Everyone very attentive , excellent equipment. - Pat Crabtree on 2015-06-10

Never had a bad experience here, a great place, great people. - Will Hyde on 2015-06-10

This dental office is the best. Everyone here is outstanding. Friendly and warm. They made me feel like I was home with family. I am terrified of the dentist because of a very bad experience but everyone here did everything possible to make sure I was at ease. I definitely do not have the anxiety that I once had. They do everything here. I don’t have to go all over town to get my work done. This is the spot. They are my heroes!!! - Lisa Richardson on 2015-06-09

Have never been to a more efficient, friendly and professional dental office. The staff was amazing. Will never use another dentist again! - Laurie Painter on 2015-06-09

Came in for regular cleaning and it was awesome as usual. Very professional and friendly staff. - Joel Dolojan on 2015-06-09

I love coming here to get my teeth cleaned. Amy is so friendly, knowledgeable and down to earth. Everything is always on time and efficient. Amy found a chipped filling during my visit that I was able to get filled right away. Thank you for a great visit! - Anon on 2015-06-07

My first visit at Spring Creek Denistry was very warm and welcoming. Everyone was very accommodating and professional. I feel my future visits will be just as positive and successful. - Donna Dickerson on 2015-06-06

Service, facilities and people are the best. Did feel a bit misled that the sonicare example they showed me a few times as the example I would be receiving. was a higher end model than the one I actually received at the end of my treatment plan. Didn’t realize until I got home and opened the box – we’ll see what they have to say. - Anon on 2015-06-06

Excellent care as always. - Shannon Adams on 2015-06-06

Friendly, efficient, affordable and willing to work with your fears - Anon on 2015-06-04

Great care as always!!! Dr. Oakley and Dr. Miller and their whole staff are wonderful, patient, kind, and awesome!!! Our family of 6 is patients here and we will never leave! - Amy Green on 2015-06-04

Comfortable surroundings, professional and welcoming environment! Dr. Oakley is the best! He always takes a moment to talk with me personally, and I feel that my teeth are well maintained by the capable staff. The 6:30 a.m. appointments are extremely convenient. - Kevin Niemeyer on 2015-06-03

I am very pleased with the care given to me by the staff at the front desk and the time taken by Dr. Miller, Tony and Amber in getting my needs and concerns met in the dentists chair. Everyone is very friendly and caring. I am so thankful for all of this. - Elise Mungovan on 2015-06-03

Great customer service! - Anon on 2015-06-03

Everyone is friendly and helpful. The hygienists I have seen have been very professional and good at their job. - Jeanne Keefer on 2015-06-03

Very nice friendly atmosphere. The work I had done was great and the doctor was friendly and professional. - Kimberly White on 2015-06-03

Everyone is always so friendly. Amber does a great job of being gentle during my cleaning. - Anon on 2015-05-30

Friendly staff. Great service. Oakley is coolest. Facilities awesome. - Rick Evangelista on 2015-05-29

Nice and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Miller was great with my daughter. He explained the procedure and did a great job. - Madison Powell on 2015-05-29

I always have a wonderful experience at my appointments. The people are always so nice and courteous. I love Spring Creek Dentistry. - Sandra Hunter on 2015-05-22

At this time every thing seems to be good so far - Kristina Bullard on 2015-05-22

Best dentist and office that I have ever been to! The service they offer and the type of person Dr. Oakley and the hygienists are is what will take makes them number 1 in Houston! - Frank Brown on 2015-05-22

Drs and staff are top notch. Best dental experience ever!!!! - Jacqueline Mendel on 2015-05-21

VERY HAPPY TO SAY, I WAS TREATED LIKE A QUEEN. DR. OAKLEY IS FUN AND A JOKER VERY PROFESSIONAL TOO. - Judith Pixley on 2015-05-21

Who would’a thunk a dental appointment could be so pleasant? Affable, caring staff make a less-than-pleasant event as enjoyable as reasonably can be. Thank you, Doctor Ron Miller & Staff! - Dennis Hansell on 2015-05-20

Friendly and professional staff. Care a lot for their patients. I have been through a lot of dental work beyond cleanings and they have done everything they can to make it both comfortable and painless. Very positive attitude throughout the practice. Been going to them over 15 years. - Gary Williamson on 2015-05-20

Warm & friendly down to earth treatment! More care & concern than any medical professional office I have ever experienced! Wish that the community of dental & medical would emulate this environment! Thank you to the whole office for your professionalism with human interaction! D Cullens - Denise Cullens on 2015-05-20

Everyone at Spring Creek is so friendly and attentive. They make getting dental work a very pleasant experience. - Ashley Henson on 2015-05-20

Awesome! The staff is very friendly. The office is beautiful. Overall excellent experience. - Kimberly White on 2015-05-20

I had an old cap come off at breakfast and Spring Creek got me into the office for an appointment, cleaned and reinstalled the cap within two hours. Great service response. - Anon on 2015-05-15

Dr. Miller and Amber could not have been more patient and kind with me. They are complete professionals and I think my life-long fear of going to the dentist is finally diminishing, thanks to them. Office staff is equally professional and they all do whatever they can to make your visit as comfortable as possible. - Kathleen Coleman on 2015-05-14

Perfect visit, as always! Staff are the friendliest, and most professional around! - Kylie Kilgore on 2015-05-14

As always, the staff was very nice, efficient, and professional. - Laura Holder on 2015-05-14

Everyone there is amazing! Would recommend to anyone and everyone I know! - Don Mai on 2015-05-13

Excellent experience, as always. Your staff and facility are fantastic. - Melissa Boynton on 2015-05-13

Visit was very pleasant as not intrusive, painless & cordial & friendly. Clean & updated facility. no waking on time. - John Calvert on 2015-05-13

Great team, great service. - Ted Machicek on 2015-05-12

Spring Creek Dentistry staff is great! treatment is accurate and best alternatives are discussed. - Anon on 2015-05-11

Consistently great care. - Cortez Richardson on 2015-05-09

Great experience even though I got nauseous with the nitrous, the dental assistant was very sweet in dealing with me. Then after a long day Dr. Miller gave me a call to make sure I was ok. Now that’s rare. - Debra Moreno on 2015-05-09

Great experience even though I got nauseous with the nitrous, the dental assistant was very sweet in dealing with me. Then after a long day Dr. Miller gave me a call to make sure I was ok. Now that’s rare. - Debra Moreno on 2015-05-09

Friendly and efficient staff. Always leave with a smile on my face. Dr. Oakley is the best !!! - Galand Brunson on 2015-05-09

I came to have a chipped tooth repaired. This is the next day. My tongue tells me that the repair was not successful. There is still a sharp point and a gap that scrapes and catches my tongue. - Audel Hicks on 2015-05-07

Professional, considerate staff. - Irving LeBlanc on 2015-05-07

Dr. Oakley is the best!! - Mason Rinker on 2015-05-06

As always, from the front desk to the dentist everyone displays friendly professionalism. I especially love Andrea, my hygienist. She always has a smile and a story about her dogs. My teeth feel super clean and look beautiful after my cleanings. Thank you!! - Laura Williams on 2015-05-06

The whole experience was excellent. - Brandy Brock on 2015-05-06

Very friendly and professional staff. I’ve been fortunate enough to meet all the Dr.s and they are all very sweet. Love them all. - Kasey Broadway on 2015-05-05

The staff as always was very friendly and made my experience significantly leas stressful. I tell anyone who mentions dreading a dental appointment how calming and cheerful the staff at Spring Creek is b - Marie Curry on 2015-05-05

Great experience. Great staff. Great facility. - Christopher Wilemon on 2015-05-05

Excellent service . - Sony Nguyen on 2015-05-01

Timely and efficient. Very pleased - Sam Cammack on 2015-05-01

As always, Dr Oakley & the staff were amazing! Got me in & out all before 7:15AM. Thank you! - Britten Bundy on 2015-05-01

Very friendly and professional. - Anon on 2015-05-01

Amazing, as always! - Ivey Mauz on 2015-04-30

Timely efficient and very concerned about patients comfort - Marsha Kelley on 2015-04-29

These folks are the best. Very professional and preform a 1st class job - Janette Jordan on 2015-04-29

Great Service and Great Attitude by staff members ! - Richard Walton on 2015-04-28

Everyone was very kind and helpful. Dr. Miller even called that evening to check on me! Very nice place! Thanks! - Annette Cress on 2015-04-28

Very nice office, friendly people, and good dentist. - Anon on 2015-04-28

I have a massive fear of going to the dentist, but Spring Creek Dentistry lived up to their reviews! They made the experience as pleasurable as possible and the staff is wonderful. - Rachel Yates on 2015-04-28

Very pleasant visit. Amy is wonderful, professional and friendly. - Burt Reed on 2015-04-28

I’m always please with the care of the dentist and staff here. The dentist always calls and checks my progress the evening after a procedure. - Cortez Richardson on 2015-04-27

Everything was up to standard. The only suggestion would be to remind patients your name, you may have our name but for those of us who only come once every 6 months we forget, I had to ask everyone’s name even the dentist. Just something to think about. - Anon on 2015-04-25

Very nice atmosphere. Dr Oakley singing while he works is an added bonus! - Darlene Morris on 2015-04-24

Everyone is always very nice and efficient. They don’t keep you waiting either, usually starting with you on or before the scheduled time. - Daniel Leder on 2015-04-24

I’m so glad I went to Spring Creek dentistry. They’re all very nice and I felt very at ease throughout my appointment. I would definitely recommend them to my friends. - Marilyn Wui on 2015-04-23

I was treated very well during my visit plus the follow up call from Dr. Miller is always appreciated as it shows his concern me as a patient. Karen who was my dental assistant was just great and treated me exceptionally well during my procedure. - Richard Grimes on 2015-04-23

Great experience - Deborah Dillon on 2015-04-18

The staff was friendly, explained everything they were doing, and spoke in “kid” language so my daughter understood everything. This was our first time at Spring Creek and my daughter actually loved it! - Anon on 2015-04-18

I was in and out quickly and everyone was very friendly. - Anon on 2015-04-17

Technical staff are excellent. However the noise and music for 3 hour in chair is too much. Adjacent chatter and music is over the top. should be quitter for patient in 3 hour chair.. - Charles Treleaven on 2015-04-16

Very satisfactory – as usual!! - Jim Gerbe on 2015-04-15

It was a great visit - Ray Hogue on 2015-04-15

Amazing! As always. Amber and Dr Miller are the best! Thank you for all your help. - James Rose on 2015-04-11

Very helpful gave me all options. - Anon on 2015-04-11

This is the best dentist office I’ve ever been to. I was worried about getting somewhere else on time and they were conscientious about that. I got to my meeting with time to spare. - Jennifer Seago on 2015-04-11

They have a wonderful staff!! I always get in to see my dentist right away, practically no waiting. And during all the treatment, it never hurts. 🙂 I also love that, after any major work I’ve ever had, my dentist calls that same evening to check on me. - Laurie West on 2015-04-10

Our whole family loves Spring Creek dentistry! - Brandin Peart on 2015-04-08

Great experience as usual. - Kenneth Abdo on 2015-04-08

Had oral surgery on Saturday with Dr. Dar. I was in and out within 2 hours. I wish all my oral surgery experiences were this easy. I know who will do my future surgeries for sure! - Cynthia Richardson on 2015-04-05

Relaxing environment. And the dentist do great work. I had a root canal and filling done and needed no pain meds after my mouth felt great the next day. - Cortez Richardson on 2015-04-03

I love this place. The front office staff is amazing and from the point of entry they make me feel welcome. I went in for a consultation for Invisalign and I was able to start my plan on the same day. The dentist group is out of my dental insurance network but they have worked with me to maintain my standard appointments. - La Shamia Ortho-Lofton on 2015-04-03

Fantastic, I could not be more satisfied. - David Scroggins on 2015-04-03

Always a great experience – appointments start on time, new equipment, very clean and wonderful, caring staff! - Anon on 2015-04-02

Didn’t have to wait long. Friendly staff. Clean and modern tech - John Hiney on 2015-04-02

Always a great experience at Spring Creek Dentistry! - Brittney Garneau on 2015-04-01

Another great experience! Staff and dr Miller are wonderful - Shelli Smith on 2015-04-01

I always have a good experience there. - Richard Brown on 2015-03-31

Excellent staff and dentist. The best dentist and they do outstanding work. You will not go wrong or be disiponted if you visit this office. - Edward Strubel on 2015-03-31

Spring Creek Dentistry is consitantly on schedule with attention to detail, very personable and informative of all that is taking place. Services performed appear a bit expensive though I have no means of comparison. - Anon on 2015-03-28

Always great service!!!! Friendly staff. - Tina Marie Wyatt on 2015-03-28

I am always impressed by the level of attentiveness and care given by the professional folks at Spring Creek Dentistry. Dr. Henley made sure my comfort was a priority and the work performed took care of my pain. I would recommend this group to anyone and feel confident they would be treated with a very high level of care. - Dan Savoie on 2015-03-27

Awesome Experience. Dr. Oakley is great with kids. He does a great job of explaining the process with parents and my son. - Joshua Ortho-Garcia on 2015-03-27

The customer service was beyond amazing! So many smiling faces! I love the atmosphere of the office and I will definitely be making this dentist my regular go-to! - Kristen Nash on 2015-03-27

The staff was very professional and nice. Everyone made you feel at ease. Dr. Miller was very knowledgeable and professional Going to a dentist is stressful in the best of circumstances. - Jeanne Keefer on 2015-03-26

My kid had a wonderful time and the employees were very friendly and courteous. I appreciate that they even take the time to send my son a personalize note. Looking forward to set another appointment for myself. - Anon on 2015-03-26

Everything was great, I just saw a different dentist and I prefer my “usual” one better! - Brittney Garneau on 2015-03-25

Amazing customer service. Great care and super personable. We love our family dentist! - Charles Lambert on 2015-03-24

My experience with Dr. Oakley and his staff has been nothing short of spectacular. What started out to be a petrifying procedure turned into one that was way less scary and with hardly any pain. Dr. Oakley and his staff were so informative and gentle and explained everything they were doing. I was so impressed with Karen and Amy and the fact that Dr. Oakley called me that night to check on me was very much appreciated. Great atmosphere, front office and staff. I am looking forward to getting my permanent bridge and can show off the new me. Thanks to you all!. - Cynthia Shelton on 2015-03-24

Really enjoyable environment. I met with Dr. Oakley for a filling. He was very careful and cautious the entire procedure. Very professional yet easy to talk to. As I left, the front office staff were knowledgeable about my network and healthcare benefits and took care of my treatment plan while they chatted with me as a person, not a patient. I will definitely be returning if and when any dental issues arise in the future. - Anon on 2015-03-24

Great experience - Cynthia Reichert on 2015-03-20

An old crown on a tooth decided to disintegrate. The staff and Dr. Miller were able to get me in the next day due to a cancellation. The crown replacement went very well and in record time. I appreciate the effort to get me in for the repair so quickly and as always everyone was helpful, cheerful and attentive. Another super great experience. - Richard Grimes on 2015-03-20

I have never felt so relaxed and at ease at any other dental office. I want to thank the doctors and staff for all your help with my procedures - Patricia Costello on 2015-03-19

I had a filling and crown put on by Dr.Miller and a root canal from Dr.Henley. Both doctors did a great job with pain management, skill, and courteousness! I did a lot of research online finding a place to trust with all the work I needed and I’m so happy to have found Spring Creek! Amber was very knowledgeable and skilled as are all of the dental hygentists that worked on me. The dentists each called to check on my pain after their procedures and I’m happy to say my pain was so minimal I had forgotten about the procedure when they called. Love this place! - Kerah Winkler on 2015-03-19

Lovely atmosphere and a wonderful staff. - Rachel Yates on 2015-03-19

Awesome!! Love all the staff!! - Shelli Smith on 2015-03-18

Very friendly and caring staff.. I have been receiving dental care at Spring Creek for many years without any complaints. The dental office and all of their facilities are immaculate. - Helen Twine on 2015-03-17

I arrived a few minutes early and was taken right in. Amy was my hygienist and who I request for all my cleanings. Dentist was great with a quick check, all was good, staff very friendly and helpful. Glad we found y’all. - Larry White on 2015-03-17

Easy to deal with. They do not push unnecessary procedures on you. I trust Spring Creek Dentistry to be honest with their evaluations and believe they have my best interests in mind. I recently received a crown and the doctor called me the next day to ask how I was feeling. Great people. - Anon on 2015-03-14

I travel extensively, have had dental work in various states/countries, and I always return to Spring Creek Dentistry for Dr. Oakley (and now Dr. Miller). The customer service is beyond reproach – the personal attention from Staff and Doctors, the front desk worked with my tight, ever-changing schedule and all the Staff greeted me with smiles as I walked through the hallways. They have my highest recommendations, based on their professionalism, customer service, attentiveness to patient needs, variety of services and quality of work. - Bonnie Fuller on 2015-03-13

Dr. Oakley and the staff are wonderful. The office environment is soothing. I recommend Spring Creek Dentistry to anyone looking for a good dentist. - Allison Kelley on 2015-03-13

Great Staff. Very comfortable environment. - Glenn Morgan on 2015-03-13

I love the staff and the whole experience at Spring Creek Dentistry. Everyone is kind and helpful and they keep you very informed during your visit. - Heather Miller on 2015-03-13

Had a great experience!! Everyone is so friendly but the biggest reason I come here is because Dr. Oakley is such a good dentist!! Our son, Steve Holte, recommended Spring Creek and now both my husband and I are patients here. I also really appreciated the phone call from Dr. Oakley to see how I was doing last night. I am happy to recommend Spring Creek to friends and family. - Pat Holte on 2015-03-12

Went in for my cleaning yesterday afternoon. Service was fantastic, quick and very efficient ! Staff is great, never have an issue with billing or timeliness. Have had to make emergency appointments at times and they always will work you in. Best dentist in the area as far as I am concerned. - Brad Asselin on 2015-03-11

staff is always friendly, courteous, professional and understanding of my issues or dental needs. Keep up the great service. - James Alexander on 2015-03-10

Had two fillings today. Painless. The staff is outstanding – courteous, considerate, and very professional. They always show an interest in their patients. Would not think of going anywhere else for my dental work! - Susan Phillips on 2015-03-10

My last visit consisted of the removal of a baby tooth that had lasted 49 years! I didn’t feel the needle injection and had no pain with the pulling of the tooth. Overall great results 🙂 - Anon on 2015-03-09

I was so impressed with Spring Creek Dentistry! It was by far the best experience I’ve ever had with a dentist office. Janelle was my hygienist and she was so great! She made me feel very comfortable and welcome. Dr. Oakley was very nice and willing to answer my questions. The tumbler gift was a very nice touch. It’s clear that Spring Creek Dentistry goes above and beyond to show that they appreciate your business. Can’t wait for my next cleaning! 🙂 - Kellie Bone on 2015-03-07

I had a appt. with Janelle, she is Awesome!!! Very professional and friendly, she answer all my questions…..Thanks! - Aurora Straughter on 2015-03-07

Awesome experience as usual. Staff is friendly and courteous. Went in for regular scheduled cleaning. Amy is the best! - Joel Dolojan on 2015-03-06

Dr Henley is a little cranky with the girls that assist him. - Anon on 2015-03-05

Excellent customer service starting the moment you walk in! You are greeted right away, and offer you a beverage. Dr. Miller and his dental hygienist were very nice and patient, since I was nervous being there, I was getting filling on my cavities. Dr. Miller even called in the evening to ask how I was doing. That was very nice. - Claribel Guzman on 2015-03-04

Super friendly and efficient staff. I highly recommend Spring Creek Dentistry. - Galand Brunson on 2015-03-03

Good experience as always with Amy! - Joan Brown on 2015-03-03

They got me in the same day due to pain. Looked into my issue thoroughly and did not do any unnecessary procedures. Everyone is warm and friendly and truly seems to have your best interest at heart. Love this dentist! - Nancy Anne Benson on 2015-03-01

I have now found my last dentist. Dr Miller and his staff are just plain awesome. My wife and I now both have a plan of action to get our needs taken care of here. The lobby is really nice and the front desk really know their business with dental insurance plans. AAA+ in my book. Eddie Branson - James Branson on 2015-02-28

Good experience. - James Holland on 2015-02-28

Great Staff! Thank you all very much!!! - Sally Mitchen on 2015-02-28

Excellent visit. Andrea was Friendly, caring and very professional. Everyone in their office are so polite and friendly. I’ve been coming here for many years. - Raymundo Lozano on 2015-02-27

Very personable. I have never had a bad visit. - Rhonda Pitts on 2015-02-27

Awesome staff and dentist!! They all make me feel extremely comfortable!! (and I have somewhat a phobia) 🙂 - Anon on 2015-02-26

Warm, inviting, and helpful staff. - Arilda Rodriguez on 2015-02-26

Dr. Oakley and his staff were friendly and efficient, as usual. They made my visit as quick and painless as possible. - Wanda Hartl on 2015-02-26

I had a cleaning and received one the best evaluation and treatment plan I have ever had. Great staff and dentist. They do just about all of the dental work you need in one place. - Cortez Richardson on 2015-02-25

Great experience as always! - Calvin Wolter on 2015-02-24

Everyone is always so nice, pleasant and welcoming every time I come in for my appointments. For this visit, I am so thankful that they were able to accommodate my ’emergency’ . They are good at that! Dr. Oakley and Lenora took great care of me. - Agnes Masiglat on 2015-02-24

My first time to Spring Creek Dentistry was a very pleasant experience from the welcome in the office to the cleaning and meeting Dr. Oakley. Happy I found this place. Everyone went out of their way to welcome me. - Janette Roberts on 2015-02-24

You guys were great as always. Karen was particularly helpful and friendly-made me feel at home. - Ralph Bryan on 2015-02-24

I have super sensitive teeth so I dread having them cleaned, but I did not even feel the poking and prodding by the hygienist. Such a great experience. Thank you. - Anon on 2015-02-20

I love coming here!!Dr. Oakley is so amazing and his staff is the best! They have the best customer service around. They make you feel so special and appreciated. - Shelly Ashley on 2015-02-20

Excellent place. - Anon on 2015-02-20

Excellent, caring service in a relaxing atmosphere. - Nancy McCollum on 2015-02-19

Thank you Dr Miller and Amber for the great service again. It’s great to feel good about a dental office visit. - Carol Tackitt on 2015-02-19

Going to Spring Creek Denistry is an amazing experience. The building is like walking into a beautiful warm inviting family room in someones home. The staff is professional, friendly and helpful. I have been a patient of Spring Creek Denistry for over 10 years and find them to be excellent in every aspect of Denistry. Thank You - Debbie Shelton on 2015-02-19

I have been really happy with all of the work so far. Kathleen is a wonderful hygienist and I am always pain free when I leave. My appointments are very efficient and I hardly have to wait. Thanks Spring Creek Dentistry! - Kathleen Bartley on 2015-02-19

Wonderful staff and dentist - Lyla Halberdier on 2015-02-19

I love this dentist office. Excellent care, up to date equipment, and everyone is cheerful and friendly. What is not to like? - John Weimert on 2015-02-19

I had a tooth crowned, from start to finish, in under 2 hours! And the result was excellent. I appreciate Dr. Oakley’s professionalism, skill, and warm demeanor. Thank so much, Spring Creek Dentistry! - Anon on 2015-02-17

I always receive the best of care by a wonderful and professional group of people. - James Martin on 2015-02-17

Awesome, personable, quick, and I fell at ease when I come here! - Jewel Grandberry on 2015-02-14

Very Profesional.. - Charles Treleaven on 2015-02-13

My daughters fear of the dentist is over! She had two fillings with no pain or discomfort at all. When checking out she asked when do I get to come back. Love the staff & doctors. Thank you all for making our visits a positive experience. - Mckenna Garren on 2015-02-13

The award does not surprise me. Great service, friendly. Keep on. - Debbie Priese on 2015-02-11

Great. Dr Oakley was fantastic. - Kenneth Frame on 2015-02-10

I had a fabulous experience at Spring Creek , the staff is so courteous and kind, Kathleen is awesome ! She took the time to answer all the questions that I had always with a smile and Dr. Ryan Oakly was so friendly & Professional … Did I mention the office ?? It’s beautiful !!! - Aurora Straughter on 2015-02-10

Professional service and friendly staff. I would recommend to anyone - Jaden Duharte on 2015-02-10

Everyone is friendly. My appointment was on time and very efficient. - Diane Harrison on 2015-02-10

Everyone was really helpful and made me feel comfortable for my oral surgery. - Kelsie Vaughn on 2015-02-09

Great people - Johnny Peeples on 2015-02-07

Great treatment. Great environment. Great staff! - Matthew Smith on 2015-02-07

Had a pleasant experience with getting a crown. - Rhnee Samudio on 2015-02-05

Very nice office and the staff was pleasant. They made me feel welcome and at ease. - Karen Reynolds on 2015-02-05

they greet you with a smile everytime and made me feel at home! - Ernesto Rocha on 2015-02-05

Dr.Oakley is awesome! He is very personable and compassionate about his work. The office staff is absolutely great too! - Hayden Alumbaugh on 2015-02-05

Wonderful environment, competent hygenists, great followup. - Matthew Haws on 2015-02-03

As always, you guys were GREAT. - Ralph Bryan on 2015-02-03

Appreciated the pleasant and gracious greetings from the front office staff through to seeing Dr. Miller. Frankly, Amber was the best dental hygienist I have seen in many years. Impressive to say my initial appointment was great. - Carol Connally on 2015-02-02

The staff is very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. The office is a well maintained and comfortable setting. And most importantly, it certainly looks clean. I will be a repeated customer. - Starzette Grate on 2015-02-01

Great experience!!!! - Debra Nelms on 2015-01-30

This is the best place to go for dental work especially if you have had less than ideal experiences with dentists in the past. - Daryl Konen on 2015-01-30

Excellent care! Dr Miller always makes me comfortable! - Stephanie Bachman on 2015-01-30

Great job by professional staff and dentist. - Madison Everett on 2015-01-30

It is obvious that Dr. Oakley is committed to making dental visits a pleasant experience. He treats patients with the care that one might give a family member. - Debra Sheridan on 2015-01-29

My experience was nothing short of amazing! The staff is extremely nice and willing to help ensure your comfort through your whole visit. Dr.Miller was excellent at explaining my procedure and he made sure I understood each step in the process. The office is calming and pleasant which was important to me as I have anxiety about going to the dentist. I have already recommended this office to several of my friends and co-workers and will definitely continue to use them myself. - Shelia Jumper on 2015-01-22

Pleasant. New techniques for cleaning are easy to handle for me. - Olga Dean on 2015-01-22

The staff was wonderful and my dentist was superb. I would definitely recommend the dentist off to anyone. - Patrice Cutten on 2015-01-21

It is always a very pleasant patient experience when I visit them one biannual checkups. You feel welcome from the time you arrive until you leave. - Agnes Masiglat on 2015-01-21

Feel so welcome everytime. Awesome staff! - Roslyn Mohammed on 2015-01-21

Quick and painless! - Pamela Schwartz on 2015-01-20

Dr Miller and Jessica did an awesome job of making me comfortable while getting my wisdom teeth removed. They were fast too. - Dianne Julio on 2015-01-20

Very friendly, informative service with everything going on well explained and all options for follow up care also explained clearly and honestly. - Jacob Buckstead on 2015-01-19

Always a quality experience. Dentist are nice and answer our questions. - Anon on 2015-01-19

most excellent, can’t complain. - Johnny Salazar on 2015-01-17

Great facilities ! Polite, professional staff. My Hygienist (Kathleen) was very, very good. I have recommended her to my wife. I’m very pleased with my selection of your practice. - Richard Walton on 2015-01-15

Everyone was fantastic. Very personable and professional. I added some dental work for them after I arrived and they accommodated me without any problems. - Sidney Elder on 2015-01-14

Great care and everyone is so nice & helpful-even a call from the dentist later in the day to see how my mouth is doing!! - Nancy Knowlton on 2015-01-13

This was the most relaxing dental experience I have ever had. All of my questions were thoroughly answered, the hygienist made me feel very comfortable as she explained everything she was doing, and I just love my welcome gift tumbler! Looking forward to my next cleaning! - Elizabeth Harvey on 2015-01-13

I received all the time necessary and exam and dental cleaning was unhurried. Treatment plan was explained well. - Gary Abernathy on 2015-01-08

Great staff and environment! - Katrina Penley on 2015-01-08

I could not be more satisfied with my experiences at Spring Creek Dentistry! A couple of years ago, due to a change in our insurance plan, we regretfully decided to check out other dentists in order to maximize our benefits. The care we received from these other dentists could not compare to that of Spring Creek Dentistry. The staff, dental hygienists, dental assistants, and dentists are all very friendly, caring, knowledgeable, and professional. The atmosphere is always cheerful and welcoming. They go the extra mile to build relationships with their patients and add that personal touch. I had two crowns put in yesterday, so I was told to expect a lengthy stay; however, I had no idea how pleasant a dental visit could be! Dr. Oakley and his assistant Amber were SO attentive to my every need and dedicated to getting just the right fit and bite for my crowns. Four hours later, I walked out of the office with two permanent crowns and a good attitude. A couple of hours after that, I received a phone call from Dr. Oakley just checking in to see how I was doing and leaving his cell number in case I should have any questions or problems. I HIGHLY recommend Spring Creek Dentistry. - Marla Savoie on 2015-01-07

Had a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and professional. - Rebecca Parker on 2015-01-07

This place is truly the best! - Albert Indiero on 2015-01-06

Friendly, fast and professional - Anon on 2015-01-03

My dental phobia is no more. Dr. Miller and his staff have made it possible for me to look forward to even root canal procedures! - Marcelina Estrada on 2015-01-01

I had a tooth extracted that had been previously crowned. The root was the only part remaining. Dr Miller was extremely patient and professional in this complicated and difficult task. Although the process took about 2 hours, I was completely comfortable and pain free during the operation. He even contacted me later that day to inquire about my comfort level and answered all questions I asked. His assistant was also very caring and helpful during the entire operation. Dr Miller and his assistants are an excellent team. I highly recommend them. - Jerome Shaw on 2015-01-01

Call Today

Contact Us

  • Do not include sensitive personal, financial, or other confidential information (social security, account number, login, passwords, etc.).

Oakley Yelp Award

Spring Creek Dentistry BBB Business Review